Notification

Liesse Chocolatier brand Vegan Chocolate Bunnies recalled due to undeclared milk

Last updated

Summary

Product
Vegan Chocolate Bunnies
Issue
Food - Allergen - Milk
What to do

Do not use, sell, serve or distribute the affected product.

Audience
Retail

Affected products

Brand Product Size Codes UPC
Liesse Chocolatier Vegan Chocolate Bunnies 50 g BB: 2024 JA 02 LOT : 3026 0 63783 84901 3

Issue

Liesse Chocolatier brand Vegan Chocolate Bunnies recalled due to undeclared milk.

The recalled product has been sold in Alberta, British Columbia, Ontario, Quebec, Prince Edward Island, New Brunswick, Saskatchewan, Nova Scotia and Manitoba.

 

Additional information

Details
Original published date:
Alert / recall type
Notification
Category
Food - Candy, confectionary, snacks and sweeteners
Companies

Galerie au chocolat Inc.

Published by
Canadian Food Inspection Agency
Audience
Retail
Recall class
Class 2
Identification number
RA-73426
Canadian Food Inspection Agency ID
15455
Media and public enquiries

Public enquiries
Toll-free: 1-800-442-2342 (Canada and U.S.)
Telephone: 1-613-773-2342 (local or international)
Email: information@inspection.gc.ca

Media relations
Telephone: 613-773-6600
Email: cfia.media.acia@inspection.gc.ca